Saturday, February 29, 2020

Reminder: February 29 - Free Investigators Get a Clue Event at Barnes and Noble

Kiddealz may earn a small commission via affiliate links in this post. Please read the disclosure.





Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. Barnes and Noble is hosting a free Get a Clue event featuring the Investigators graphic novel.

Introducing the InvestiGators, a new graphic novel series about super spies who uncover clues and crack cases---perfect for fans of Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid! Join them for activities, a mystery game, and giveaways.  

Get more information at https://stores.barnesandnoble.com/event/9780062123735-0

No comments:

Post a Comment